paintballHomepaintballPicturespaintballTechnicalpaintballTournamentpaintballRecreationalpaintballFieldspaintballStorespaintball
paintballBeginner InfopaintballNews And ArticlespaintballLinkspaintballResourcespaintballVideopaintballContact UspaintballSearchpaintball
WARPIG Rec Talk

Interesting...

In Reply to: Actually, I've been researching that... posted by Kerry on August 11, 2003 at 16:12:46:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Rec Talk ]

Posted by:
James "FlashTX" Peterson
on August 11, 2003 at 17:51:59

Hrmm...I thought Paintball USA, the field in Houston where Viper Enterprises used to do games, has had a great year in terms of attendance for weekend rec-ball play. But maybe I'm mistaken about that...I could check with the owners and managers to be sure...I doubt they'd mind discussing it with me seeing as I'm a frequent contributing writer to Scenario News. You know, the magazine that Lawrence "TB" Wright publishes?

Two weeks ago, I attended the largest tournament that's ever been held in Texas...but maybe Mondo from Animal Paintball didn't have his facts straight too. Remind me to ask him how his Texas-based business is doing. Oh wait...I've been in touch with him plenty since I covered that event for another website. Behold, the power of advertising!

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Show your name as:

E-Mail address (eg: joeschmoe@aol.com):

Show your e-mail address?

Your Password:

Don't have a password? CLICK HERE - Forgot your password? CLICK HERE

Subject:

Subject:Message:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Rec Talk ]

Copyright © 1992-2019 Corinthian Media Services.