paintballHomepaintballPicturespaintballTechnicalpaintballTournamentpaintballRecreationalpaintballFieldspaintballStorespaintball
paintballBeginner InfopaintballNews And ArticlespaintballLinkspaintballResourcespaintballVideopaintballContact UspaintballSearchpaintball
WARPIG Rec Talk

Re: NEWBIE NEEDS ADVICE ON GUNS

In Reply to: NEWBIE NEEDS ADVICE ON GUNS posted by UnToUcHaBLE on August 28, 2003 at 19:57:06:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Rec Talk ]

Posted by:
Clayphoto

on August 29, 2003 at 09:42:18

First thing I would do if you bought the gun from a Pro-Shop, take it back to them to see if anything is wrong. If you CO2 froze an O-ring or particles in your airlines, you may have your problems solved for a couple bucks or even free.

For beginner guns, Pirahna, Spyders, and Custom 98's are pretty much the standard setters. I'd try all of them out for a couple days each if possible and go from there.

: hey im kinda new to the sport and i currently have a pmi pirahna, i personally think its a peice oftricycle always breaking on my and accuracy is horrible but it does what it needs to do. i would like to kno what is the best gun for me to buy. i was thinking a tippman 98 custom, anyone got a suggestion?

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Show your name as:

E-Mail address (eg: joeschmoe@aol.com):

Show your e-mail address?

Your Password:

Don't have a password? CLICK HERE - Forgot your password? CLICK HERE

Subject:

Subject:Message:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Rec Talk ]

Copyright © 1992-2019 Corinthian Media Services.