paintballHomepaintballPicturespaintballTechnicalpaintballTournamentpaintballRecreationalpaintballFieldspaintballStorespaintball
paintballBeginner InfopaintballNews And ArticlespaintballLinkspaintballResourcespaintballVideopaintballContact UspaintballSearchpaintball
WARPIG Rec Talk

Re: Dreamworld

In Reply to: Re: Dreamworld posted by Fluke on September 30, 2003 at 12:09:50:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Rec Talk ]

Posted by:
DukieNukem

on September 30, 2003 at 22:54:29

Oh are u the kinda short chick with like shoulder length blondish hair? kat or something?

: Welp, I'm a referee at AG so I didn't get any raffle stuff, but I did get some of the stuff they were throwing. Plus Pakratz let me keep a load of the props for the welt I have on my forearm. Their general shot me while I had my barrel condom on and it bled like all heck broke loose. I will be out Saturday though, I believe. You can't miss me. I'm the only chick with a dragon.

:
: : man i really wanted to go but i couldnt find a ride...did you win any of the tons of stuff they were gonna give away? and btw come out this sat. cuz thats when im goin to pevs lol

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Show your name as:

E-Mail address (eg: joeschmoe@aol.com):

Show your e-mail address?

Your Password:

Don't have a password? CLICK HERE - Forgot your password? CLICK HERE

Subject:

Subject:Message:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Rec Talk ]

Copyright © 1992-2019 Corinthian Media Services.