paintballHomepaintballPicturespaintballTechnicalpaintballTournamentpaintballRecreationalpaintballFieldspaintballStorespaintball
paintballBeginner InfopaintballNews And ArticlespaintballLinkspaintballResourcespaintballVideopaintballContact UspaintballSearchpaintball
WARPIG Tech Talk - Model 98 / 98 Custom

Re: Custom 98 Recommended upgrades???

In Reply to: Re: Custom 98 Recommended upgrades??? posted by Jason on May 30, 2003 at 11:47:46:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tech Talk - Model 98 / 98 Custom ]

Posted by:
tipp33mann
on June 01, 2003 at 10:18:10

: : I am new to the paintball sport and I am wanting to TOTALLY trick out a 98 custom. I was looking to stay with one company mainly for most of the upgrades and so far DYE looks to have some pretty sweet stuff. Does anyone else recommend anything?

: @@@ Seriouyly, by the time you add up the cost of tricking out a Tippmann you'll spend way more money than say a stock Cocker or Mag and the Tippmann still won't be keep up with thier rate of fire and consistency.

: Get a preset HPA tank, with an 800 output pressure, and a revy loader, and a nicer barrel. Then just go play. Don't waste money on other upgrades.

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Show your name as:

E-Mail address (eg: joeschmoe@aol.com):

Show your e-mail address?

Your Password:

Don't have a password? CLICK HERE - Forgot your password? CLICK HERE

Subject:

Subject:Message:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tech Talk - Model 98 / 98 Custom ]

Copyright © 1992-2019 Corinthian Media Services.