paintballHomepaintballPicturespaintballTechnicalpaintballTournamentpaintballRecreationalpaintballFieldspaintballStorespaintball
paintballBeginner InfopaintballNews And ArticlespaintballLinkspaintballResourcespaintballVideopaintballContact UspaintballSearchpaintball
WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker

Re: GO BUY A FREAK!!!

In Reply to: GO BUY A FREAK!!! posted by Patriot_Paintball on April 23, 2003 at 21:45:12:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker ]

Posted by:
pntballfreak

on April 24, 2003 at 15:35:45

I have to agree also. I just bought and started to use my freak set about 3-4 months ago. Before that, I had been using a Lapco Autospirit and Bigshot for about 3 years. I thought that I would never use or spend the money on the freak (why should I when I have 2 barrels that fit most of the paint out there). But a friend of mine let me borrow his set for about a month. I noticed a small but significant (to me) difference. FYI, I shoot a freeflow, 2k1 cocker w/upgrades and sometimes a defiant. If you're willing to spend the money, then go for it. You won't be disappointed.

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Show your name as:

E-Mail address (eg: joeschmoe@aol.com):

Show your e-mail address?

Your Password:

Don't have a password? CLICK HERE - Forgot your password? CLICK HERE

Subject:

Subject:Message:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker ]

Copyright © 1992-2019 Corinthian Media Services.