paintballHomepaintballPicturespaintballTechnicalpaintballTournamentpaintballRecreationalpaintballFieldspaintballStorespaintball
paintballBeginner InfopaintballNews And ArticlespaintballLinkspaintballResourcespaintballVideopaintballContact UspaintballSearchpaintball
WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker

Re: an idea for silencing a autococker

In Reply to: Re: an idea for silencing a autococker posted by Razorpb on July 02, 2003 at 14:29:36:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker ]

Posted by:
Shadow_Cocker

on July 03, 2003 at 09:42:29

Care to post a pic raz? Curious to see how thing the foam is.

: Right, your back block should be set with a gap between it and the body. I've been doing the pad thing for about 2 years and it works great. You can get very thin foam padding with adhesive already on it. I get comments constantly about how quiet my cocker is, due in part to this neat little trick. Hope it helps.

: Razor

:
: : I hope you back block isnt "slapping" off the back of your body. The back block should not hit the back body at all.

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Show your name as:

E-Mail address (eg: joeschmoe@aol.com):

Show your e-mail address?

Your Password:

Don't have a password? CLICK HERE - Forgot your password? CLICK HERE

Subject:

Subject:Message:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker ]

Copyright © 1992-2019 Corinthian Media Services.