paintballHomepaintballPicturespaintballTechnicalpaintballTournamentpaintballRecreationalpaintballFieldspaintballStorespaintball
paintballBeginner InfopaintballNews And ArticlespaintballLinkspaintballResourcespaintballVideopaintballContact UspaintballSearchpaintball
WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker

Re: parts for best efficiency

In Reply to: Re: parts for best efficiency posted by Nobie on July 16, 2003 at 10:16:04:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker ]

Posted by:
gregh
on July 16, 2003 at 22:52:14

I am by no means an expert on regs. Here is address of centerflag site that looks to be the same reg http://www.centerflagproducts.com/products/regulators/inlinereg.shtml (except mine is black, where the gauge is mine has been capped with a screw in plug and the elbow fitting was used on my sidewinder reg so that is not there). Like I said the guy from FreeFlow told me they had changed it so it was good for 500 PSI. The techs are out of town until Sunday but I can get more info after that. Here is another site with reviews of it http://www.pbreview.com/products/reviews/312/
Email me(click on my name on the post) if you want pics and more info

: it is inline isn't it? how much would it be to ship to southern illinois? what is the output range?

: thanks nobie

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Show your name as:

E-Mail address (eg: joeschmoe@aol.com):

Show your e-mail address?

Your Password:

Don't have a password? CLICK HERE - Forgot your password? CLICK HERE

Subject:

Subject:Message:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker ]

Copyright © 1992-2019 Corinthian Media Services.