paintballHomepaintballPicturespaintballTechnicalpaintballTournamentpaintballRecreationalpaintballFieldspaintballStorespaintball
paintballBeginner InfopaintballNews And ArticlespaintballLinkspaintballResourcespaintballVideopaintballContact UspaintballSearchpaintball
WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker
Re: ANS Quick Pull Bolt

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker ]

Posted by Razorpb on Novembe r 06, 2002 at 08:42:37:

In Reply to: ANS Quick Pull Bolt posted by BONEYBILL on Novembe r 05, 2002 at 00:31:55:

I've been using mine for almost 2 years now with no problems other than wear (due due milling). I've run as low as 250 psi without flow problems or shootdown. It will work on any 2000+ stock cocker, or any pre 2000 with the use of a 2000+ back block.

Razor

: is the ANS quick pull bolt good? im considering getting it because the design on the face is supposed to break up air more evenly and put a softer punch on the ball. the main reason for the question is, the site i purchace on says it "will only work on 2000 cockers". not 2000+. but arent the bolt shafts the same. the site is
: http://www.actionvillage.com/011-9010-850-5.html

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Show your name as:

E-Mail address (eg: joeschmoe@aol.com):

Show your e-mail address?

Your Password:

Don't have a password? CLICK HERE - Forgot your password? CLICK HERE

Subject:

Subject:Message:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tech Talk - Autococker / Minicocker ]

Copyright © 1992-2019 Corinthian Media Services.